Wales Biodiversity Partnership

Ecosystem Group Chairs

The Group comprises the chairs of the nine ecosystem groups, species expert group and invasive non-native group. The group meets bi-annually to exchange experience, best practice, discuss opportunities for joint-working, raise issues and agree actions for the relevant groups.

The group is chaired by Matthew Quinn, Director of Environment,Welsh Government